Lancomê Visionnaire Cx Skin Corrector Fluid

20150226_110744

I was one of the lucky ladies chosen by Beauty Bulletin to review this remarkable product.

From week 1 using it my skin developed a velvet feel to it, my skin tone got lighter and pores got smaller. It worked on most of my imperfections problems. I had a dark stubborn mark right on the side of my chin and it’s even lighter after I’ve tried almost every product.

Ladies invest in it you won’t regret it. Pricey but worth the price tag.

I bow for this product, it delivers as advertised.

#Lancome

Leave a Reply

