POND’s Spot Clear Even Tone Facial Foam and Scrub

14203-pond-s-spot-clear-even-tone-facial-foam-and-scrub-31-1429340759

This products is said to be fighting 10 oil & skin problems, i cannot attest

to that but i can be rest assured that my 2 weeks results are as promised.
After washing my face my skin looks plump, healthy & without oil. I use this
product every morning & every night for better results.

My skin tone even looks lighter & has that matte feel to it.

I’m inlove with it

You can also get it on a 15ml just to try & test it for only R6.99

Leave a Reply

