Wonders of DIY make up

This past weekend i decided to work on my face with make-up and amazingly enough it turned out Beautiful & flawless.

I worked on a natural yet glowing look and I used the following products to create this look;

  1.  I washed my face with POND’S SPOT FOAM WASH/ SCRUB to cleanse my face & rinsed off with warm water.
  2. Toned my face using CLERE OIL CONTROL TONER.
  3. Moisturized with CLERE VANISHING OIL CONTROL CREAM.
  4. Used MILK OF MAGNESIA as my primer. 😉
  5. For foundation I used ALMAY SKIN TONE LIQUID MAKEUP.
  6. KANGOL PALETTE eye shadow on my eyes.
  7. Used  NO NAME eye pencil i bought at the market for the eyes.
  8. COLOSSAL MASCARA on my eyelashes.
  9. Used  NO NAME eye pencil to slightly fill in my eyebrows to give me that natural look.
  10. I then used 2TONE EYESHADOW to blend in under the eye brows for that finish look.
  11. I decided not to use THE AVON BLUSH to create that natural look.
  12. For the lips i used THE OUTDOOR GIRL LIPSTICK, an orange color. Used it mainly on the lower lip.
  13. Sprayed my face with AVON MAKEUP SETTING SPRAY to keep my make up in place all day long.

f786a0af4fb20f5265ff5391

Perks of being an insider…

http://www.beautybulletin.com/beauty-diaries/wonders-of-make-up

4 thoughts on “Wonders of DIY make up

  1. I love your blog, your posts are amazing! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

