Safeway Salon series Pro Hair Dryer (essential oil)

http://www.beautybulletin.com/beauty-diaries/my-new-hair-gun-safeway-salon-series-pro-hair-dryer

Safeway Salon series Pro Hair Dryer (essential oil)

I had bought a hair dryer at Pick & Pay not long before I received this one, i nearly fainted knowing  I had spent for something that does not come close to the Safeway quality.

I have used this hair dryer about for times now & I feel like i have a salon right in the comfort of my own home. I can’t stand the steam effect from other people’s hair at the salons unless it’s compulsory for me to go there but with this hair dryer things are so much easy for me!

Safeway Salon series Pro Hair Dryer (essential oil):

  • This hairdryer is made to be used with essential oils 
  • Powerful 2000w AC Motor
  • 2 Speed
  • 3 Temperature settings
  • Came out with nozzles for oil infusion 
  • Hot & cold air

I must say it’s of good quality, dries up & straightens hair very fast with 1 to 2 strokes. It gave me amazing results after had done a DIY hair relaxer. My hair looks amazing especially because i used the oils(Dove care oil & Clicks hair oil with geranium & argan oils) as indicated.

Retailing for R299.00

Clicks stores

Thank you to Beauty South Africa

2 thoughts on “Safeway Salon series Pro Hair Dryer (essential oil)

  1. I personally have been using it with and without oils and to be quite honest I haven’t experienced the bad side of it when using without oils. 🙂 It’s a good hair gun to have.

Leave a Reply

