L’Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew Global Care SPF25 & L’Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew peeling Lotionin

L'Oreal so real

A week ago I received these two amazing products from BB for the highest points of the months. BB keeps on spoiling us.

  1. L’Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew Global Care which i have been using during the day, has SPF25. It’s orange/ mustard like in color with a very nice smell, very rich in texture & easily absorbed.
  2. L’Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew peeling Lotion which I have been using during night time. It’s clear in color like gel, smells very lovely. It’s like a mask but dries up quickly when applied on skin.

I have been using these products for a week now & I can spot some few changes hence it’s been a week.

~Skin tone looks lighter

~ Lines around my mouth are disappearing

~ Marks getting lighter

~ Plumpy skin feel

~ Skin looking & feeling healthy with a bit of glow

I will be testing these products and with hope that it will help me where i have skin concerns namely;

  • Sides of my forehead
  • Jaw line / dark mark
  • Dark marks on my chin
  • Dark mark between my eyes

b2ap3_thumbnail_IMG_20150614_175816.jpg

Thank you BB for the opportunity 🙂

Leave a Reply

