The Clicks Skin Care Collection 3 in 1 facial mask

Mask that face

The Clicks Skin Care Collection 3 in 1 facial mask

I have been using this mask for quiet some time now & it was the second one I fell in love with after the Avon mud musk which is forever out of stock now.

It is said to;

  • Hydrate the skin
  • Soften the skin
  • Smooth the skin

This range is suited for normal/ combination skin. It is enriched with Rooibos extract which is known for it’s wealth of skin benefits. Rooibos is a powerful anti- oxidant known to help protect the skin from free radical damage & helps to keep skin looking & feeling more radiant and healthy. it is dermatological tested.

I always wash my face first before applying this mask on my face so it will work directly. I love it’s texture, it’s more like an aqueous cream. I apply it on my face & when for it to dry while i let it sit on my face for 10-15 minutes while i do fun faces & scare my kids off thereafter rinse with warm water  because it doesn’t peel off like other masks & moisturize. It doesn’t leave the face dry as i have put you in a picture of the texture it has.

Had a dry peeling off skin on my forehead not long ago, wash my face then applied this mask thereafter moisturized with coconut oil. Worked wonders!

It does deliver, hydrates, softens & leaving the skin feeling healthy. I use it at least once a week.

They have other products from this range, from lip balms to facial cleansers…

Available at Clicks stores for R29.99

b2ap3_thumbnail_64f318febb0c0ed6a9f0466c_20150623-082050_1.jpgb2ap3_thumbnail_IMG_20150614_175816.jpg

Leave a Reply

