Make your makeup your play mate

20150705_162408

This past weekend decided to play with my palettes which I’ve never used before from Revlon, I received these as a gift but really never had time to put them to use up until I got to beauty products and blogging.

This is what I came up with, loving the look which was copied from a picture I was suppose to enter a competition with.

I’m loving this look it’s as If i was going to an occasion but was only indoors after coming back from church!

Practice makes perfect! 
IMG_20150705_170148

Leave a Reply

