L’Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew Global care & L’Oreal Revatilift Laser Renew Peeling Lotion

As promised on my 1st post regarding this product had mentioned will be writing my review of the L’Oreal revitalift range.

So here it is as follows;

I had received two products from L’OREAL to try, test & review. This is the 4th week since I have been using these products.

This is the link to my 1st beauty diary regarding these products http://www.beautybulletin.com/beauty-diaries/l-oreal-so-real

 L’Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew Global care

20150714_101825

This is a day product, I cleanse my face as usual then apply it on my face daily. It has a peach like color, a creamy texture, does not sting my skin and its smell is lovely. It has SPF25, ANTI-WRINKLE & ANTI-DARK SPOTS.

This product is said to be doing the ff;

  • Replumps
  • Clarifies
  • Protects

The L’Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew is easily absorbed on the skin, does not leave my face looking grey. My face gets a bit shiny during the day but I think it’s because I have an oily skin but that is manageable.

It does really replumps as the products promised, my face looks healthy & softer. Pores are not as open as they were before.

My dark marks are slightly lighter than the usual especially on the dark mark which is a huge concern to me right under my jaw line.  The lines I had around my mouth have disappeared completely and my skin tone is a bit lighter.

My skin is kept moist all day all. I am satisfied with this product, delivers as advertised.

Product description

Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Wrinkle + Anti-Dark Spot skincare regime. Helps stimulate skin surface cell renewal leaving your skin’s past behind.

With patented 3% Pro-Xylane. Appears to help protect from premature skin ageing. Proven Effectiveness.

Wrinkles appear reduced.

Reduces the look of dark spots and helps prevent new ones from forming.

Clarifies, skin tone looks brighter.

It can be purchased at Clicks stores for R205.00

L’Oreal Revatilift Laser Renew Peeling Lotion

20150714_101620

This is a night product, I cleanse my face as usual then apply it. It is clear in color, has a gel like texture & it’s not sticky. It does not sting my skin, anti-wrinkle & anti-dark spots. It’s like a mask but doesn’t really peel off. It has glycolic acid as an ingredient.

This product is said to be doing the ff;

  • Resurfaces
  • Clarifies
  • Renews

The L’Oreal Revatilift Laser Renew Peeling Lotion is also easily absorbed on skin, leaves my face matt yet not puffy. 

As advertised: it clarifies, renews & resurfaces the skin leaving it feeling smoother and glowing. My forehead is so smooth, fine lines have disappeared and my face has elasticity and it’s texture is like velvet. 

I believe the product works well when you using the same brand during the day also. I love how my skin looks, I can even wear a BB  or CC cream which is so light than foundations.

Product description

Introducing Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Wrinkle + Anti-Dark Spot skincare regime.

Helps stimulate skin surface cell renewal leaving your skin’s past behind.

With Glycolic Acid, a key ingredient used by dermatologists for peeling treatments. Proven Effectiveness.Wrinkles appear reduced.

Reduces the look of dark spots and helps prevent new ones from forming.

Clarifies, skin tone appears to look brighter.

It can be purchased at Clicks stores for R299.00

I give L’Oreal thumbs up with these two products mentioned above. Thanks to BB for the opportunity♥

This review is also featured on Beauty Bulletin online site http://www.beautybulletin.com/beauty-diaries/my-l-oreal-journey

Leave a Reply

