Early Monday Happiness with Becca & Beauty Bugle

How great Monday is when you receive a notification that you’ve won something? I’m pretty sure by now you now I’m so into competitions for the fun of it but mostly for the prize ☆★☆

Few days back Beauty Bugle had a competition running which I had to follow 5 step to complete of which I did, ’twas going to close on the 6th September 15.
To my surprise today I received a notification from a fellow blogger Leandra via instagram congratulating me and I haven’t even seen the post yet where I was announced as a winner!!!

image

This was the original advertised competition via Facebook page and on her blog Beauty Bugle. The owner of this blog had alerted us even on Beauty Bulletin chat box that she had a competition running. Knowing I love competitions I head over to her blog and did what was required!

image

Boom!
This morning I had been announced as a winner so easy like that.
I’ve won this shimmering powder together with its brush from Becca Cosmetics worth a R1000 available in Sandton mhhh.

Winning has never been this great.

Reviews to follow I cannot wait fir Mr. Delivery to come through☆

Thank you to Beauty Bugle for my spoils

xoxo

ZaShandu
Beat My Blush♥

Leave a Reply

