Botanical Collection

Botanical Collection

​​Botanical Collection Tropical hand & nail cream with Vitamin E

I must say I’m a fan of hand lotions I do not mind having two or three in my bag for the love of it.

This packaging is spring welcoming, bright with beautiful designs to catch the eye. It’s white in color with a creamy texture, the scent is slightly tropical. It has vitamin E in it which is a good anti-oxidant which aids in the prevention of free radical damage to the skin. It is so easily absorbed on skin not leaving  greasy residue behind and an all day moisturizer.

It’s so portable and light I love it.

Luckily enough I have it in my collection all thanks to Rubybox I’ve got so much to write about  🙂

20150909_171740Size : 75ml

Price: R29.99

Mostly available from: Rubybox

Leave a Reply

