Max Factor

CNQh-Q9UkAAL1uC

 I have been using this amazing mascara which I won from the Max Factor South Africa early July 2015, I must say this is one of the good mascaras I’ve ever had! •It does not smudge

 •Gives false lashes yet of a natural look

 •Does not drip all over the face

 •It has a matte finish of the packaging for easier grip

•Not only gives false lash effect but gives volume and length

 •No eye irritation caused

I love this mascara because it’s so easy to use and doesn’t clump at all with one stroke I could see a difference.

It also comes in a blue and in brown.

Price tag: R129.99

Where: Clicks stores

The Max Factor Kohl pencil stays all day long, no red eye or running into the corners of the eye. A must have

Still to get a  price on it. Comes in blue and brown shades also.

The Max factor sharpener has two holes for normal eye pencil and a bigger one that I use for my chubby lip sticks. Beautiful black package with a removable lid, so convenient to have & to carry with all the time.

 #GlamHourKit
2 thoughts on “Max Factor

Leave a Reply

