Becca The One perfecting brush

The One perfecting brush
the-one-perfecting-brush
This has to be one of the quality brushes I’ve ever owned. This was added to my collection last week.
The packaging is so lovely: a dark brown box which had the dark brown box with a wooden like finish look in it with cream soft bristles said to be made out of a mix of natural fibers & goat hair.

This brush can be used to apply blush, shimmering powder, primer , liquid/ powder foundation, concealing, contouring or even strobing seems to be for keeps if it can do all wonders at one time, don’t you think? I can use it for many things, this brush I quote ‘a multi- tusk that cuts makeup application time in half by replacing 10 other brushes and tools’ unquote.

This brush is made from non-porous, high-quality natural hair which allows the product to sit on top of bristles without getting absorbed by the brush to its deeper end.

The One perfecting brush it takes pride & claims to be replacing these following brushes can you believe it;
I quote:
*A foundation brush
*Powder brush
*Contour brush
* Bronzer brush
*Stipple brush
*Blush brush
*Fan brush
*Concealer brush
*Kabuki
*Sponge
unquote

I have used this ONE brush to apply my blush, bronzing pearls and shimmering powder and I honestly give it 10/10.

I’m at my happiest that I have added this brush to my collection. It’s a must have not only saving you space for plenty brushes but delivers too!

It looks so big yet very light.

COx-O0mWcAAEALd

Price tag: R550 worth it
Where: BECCA COSMETICS
http://www.beccacosmetics.co.za

Leave a Reply

