What’s in my surprise Rubybox?

What's in my surprise Ruby box?

​​​​I am a fan of competitions, when I see win I enter!

So, in August 2015 Rubybox posted on Facebook that they had fabulous beauty hampers worth R1000 each for 5 lucky rubies who will have their profiles uploaded I logged in and updated my one.

Early September boom one of the lucky rubies and I did not even know if it wasn’t for my fellow blogger/insider Sophia for alerting me to go check it out of which I did, was so confused had no idea since there were plenty competitions have entered already. A week later my box got delivered, a blue bag waited for me on the kitchen counter! I always get excited when I see these bags especially because it means review and writing about the product(s).

I took longer since I had so many reviews to do and to write about regarding this box even though I’d check it often to see if my things are still in place.

So far I have tried the Botanic collection and one sample of perfume mhhhhh….

The box contained the ff;

•Aromatherapy Patchouli mint & sage luxury soap

•Fine fragranced Magnolia triple mild soap

 •2 Hall of fame massage candles

 •3* nail polish assorted colors (1 shared with a friend)

 •VaVa Volume mascara- black

 •Cat Kohl liner – blue

•Botanical collection Tropical hand & nail cream

 •Oh So Cheeky angled blusher brush

 •3 * Emanuel Ungaro L’Amour fou perfume samples

 •1 Salvaton Ferragamo perfume sample

I am so in love with this box just added to my collection all thanks to Rubybox 🙂

I must admit I did not even know massaging candles existed!

Joys of being a blogger and for the love of competitions

xoxo

ZaShandu

Beat My Blush

Leave a Reply

