Currently reviewing: Sensodyne toothpaste

untitled

I always get excited when I see a yellow bag knowing that means reviewing!

I received the Sensodyne Complete Protection from BB last 2 weeks ago with one extra for a beauty (Senzi) to review on BB. Though I wasn’t sure which one to keep or to share.

I love the plump tube which is so handy and easy to use, package is attracting and the texture is white. I have been using this product for two days and I must say that it doesn’t make too much foam in the mouth, doesn’t sting on the tongue and tastes different from other tooth pastes I’ve used before.

Hopefully it will brighten up my teeth and give me one bright smile 🙂

It really works on sensitivity!

Leave a Reply

