Reviews currently working on…

This is my very first blog post in 2016.

Looking forward to write more posts about products that I received or bought during the 2015 holidays!

These are the items collected as follows;

  • Essence matt oil free make up : I’m so in love if you have used Almay even skin oil free make up  then you’ll love this one too.
  • Essence Merry Berry nail polish: Beautiful
  • Essence First day in spring perfume: Lovely scent but I strongly feel it was made for teens.
  • Neutrogena Visibly clear 2 in 1 wash/ mask : works wonders!
  • Neutrogena Visibly clear oil free moisturizer: Love how it feels on the skin.
  • Wet & wild eyeshadow: perfect for smokey eye look so in love with black eyeshadows!
  • Palmer’s shea formula moisturizing body lotion: Good to my skin, smell is amazing.
  • Dermalogica shave essentials: My hubby to give feedback on this one, thanks to MoVember pictures that scored me this pack!
  • Lux soft touch bar: Mild
I’ll be working on these items, posts to follow.
A prosperous 2016 y’all
xoxo
ZaShandu
Leave a Reply

