Essence all about MATT oil free make-up

  As promised herewith my full review for the Essence oil free make-up.

Essence all about MATT oil free make-up

The packaging is very light for travelling purposes, comes in a tube making it so convenient for me to use, creamy liquid texture in 50 matt caramel and it’s 30ml. Lovely bright colors which are so eye catching and readable wording from the shelf.

I’ve always been a fan of liquid makeup, find it so easy to use and especially when it covers dark marks and acts as a full cover then it has my vote like this Essence makeup!

I chose the shade which blends well with my skin tone which is 50 matt caramel. This oil free makeup is said to last all day long of which I give thumbs up to because it delivers as advertised!

  • It’s an oil-free foundation for that flawless and radiant finish : mattifying
  • It covers imperfections without clogging the pored
  • it’s long lasting and moisturizing and dermatologically tested.
I am so loving this make up as it covers my dark mark perfectly, has never caused a skin irritation and it has a lovely scent. It does not drip and it’s not messy at all.

My skin is oily but works wonders for me… pic attached had applied LCN FLAWLESS PRIMER before actually applying the make-up itself.

It’s for keeps!!!

Very affordable and accessible, bought it from Clicks for less than R60.00.

Beauties give this one a try you won’t regret it…

xoxoxo

ZaShandu

2 thoughts on “Essence all about MATT oil free make-up

  1. Looks like a great affordable option. Nice to see they cater for us brown girls. I sometimes find it difficult to get affordable make up in my skin tone. You look lovely in the pic. I might just pic up a tube of this because I need a matte foundation and dont want to break the bank because I dont wear it everyday.

Leave a Reply

