#myserum10 Vitchy

Cdl-0B3VIAAhHGC

Vitchy is one of the products I was recently introduced to by Vitchy, had seen it on the shelved thinking it’s not suitable for me little did I know that it’s one of the best.

I am currently trialing a 10 day product by Vitchy – LiftActive Serum 10 Supreme for 10 day since I received 10 samples.

The texture of the serum is white in a thick liquid form, the scent is so amazing. It is said to be fighting with aging, has the lifting up effect and reveals the younger you.

As soon as I received it I washed my face and tried one on my face, I must say from the very first application my skin felt like velvet and flawless even though i had two zits but that’s the feeling i got from it.

I shall write a full review once completed this trial.

Thanks to Vitchy

xoxoxo

ZaShandu

Leave a Reply

