Avon have one

#FridayPrizeDay Avon have one.

Avon has the most affordable beauty items… from lippies to perfumes.

I have the following from Avon which I like very much;

  • Avon glowing pearls: these are perfect for day and night. Not too shiny and easy to use.
  • Avon flawless cc corrector pearls: Mixed pastel colors for that perfect finish look, they correct and top up my make up look.
  • Avon setting spray: Oh how I love theee! Easy to use, sets up my make up in seconds and it lasts all day long!
  • Avon eyeshadows : Lovely earthy colours perfect for day and night. I can create so many looks with it.
  • Avon glowing bronzer: Skin perfector glowing bronzer. Model finish look, so portable for travelling!
  • Avon nail art kit: Easy to use, created so many designs with this nail kit, from paper print to flower designs. Affordable!
  • Avon blush: Perfect for that make up finish look, beat my blush?
  • Avon nail filer and buffer 2 in 1:L This is a two in one nail buffer and filer.
  • Avon Cherish perfume: For that floral scent and cool perfume this one if for you! I liked it
I love Avon
Leave a Reply

