Heard of Isabella Garcia International?

A month back while minding my business I received a parcel containing assorted products from Isabella Garcia.

I won’t lie I have never heard of this brand before had to google to find out more about them even searched on Facebook and other social media as I am skeptical of trying new products out.

The parcel contained the following items for free;

CjXdPB4UkAQRBJ9

  • Refining mask
  • Control complex
  • Exfoliating face scrub
  • Spot intense mask
  • Ultra advanced firming-up gel
  • Ultimate serum replenisher
  • Eye makeup remover
  • Face wash
  • Toner
  • Refining mist
  • 3 in 1 Nourishing night cream
This is said to be samples to try out and promising to be the secret to beautiful skin. These are manufactured here in our beautiful country South Africa their website is http://www.isabellagarcia.co.za I hear they have other amazing products.

I’ve had positive reviews from other fellow bloggers hopefully I will enjoy these products as well so I can write a good blog about them.

Have you tried them out beauties and what was the outcome?

2 thoughts on “Heard of Isabella Garcia International?

Leave a Reply

