Lux Sheer Twilight body wash

Oh how I love freebies!

I bought the Glamour magazine which had Lux sheer twilight body wash and Kiss acrylic nails as freebies.  I was more excited for the body wash more than the nails which are not exactly my thing.cskdmlfwiaex0vk

Lux sheer twilight body wash has an eye catching packaging in a plastic bottle, so convenient for traveling purposes.

The scent s to die for, so calming and refreshing at the same time be it you in the shower or bath tub it’s a must have. Leaves the skin feeling fresh and smelling lovely too it’s like having a spa in my own home.

I loved it long time…

Which one is your favorite beauties?

xoxoxo

ZaShandu

3 thoughts on “Lux Sheer Twilight body wash

Leave a Reply

