For the love of freebies with Destiny magazine

cvhd0dhwgaahk_1

Who doesn’t love freebies ladies?

Got myself a destiny magazine with the L’Oréal Infallible 24H makeup worth R199.00 in a magazine that only cost R30.00 talking about best budget buys!

I’m sure you’ll love to get your hands on it too beauties.

Read the magazine as well Destiny is known to be a magazine for the matured women if you get my drift ;).

I shall test and write a review about this talked about makeup maybe create that Bonang look just maybe hahahaha.

xoxoxo

ZaShandu

 

 

5 thoughts on “For the love of freebies with Destiny magazine

  1. It so good to the skin as well. I am a MAC girl but a friend recommended it so I have been wearing it for few days and I have to say, it is so light on the skin. You can wear till late without being heavy on your skin or making you skin oil later. So impressed.

Leave a Reply

