Love is On with Revlon

cx3msbwweaeflea

When Revlon decides to bless me! Boy did they hit me in style 🙂

In for reviews, I received a beautiful black and red box from Revlon with 10 items in it to review! I just couldn’t believe my eyes… isn’t blogging awesome?

This big box came with a card containing a message (see picture below) how cool can that get?

In it were the following items;

  • Revlon Love Is On fragrance
  • Revlon Love her madly fragrance
  • 2 Revlon Ultra HD Matte lip color in two different shades
  • Revlon Ultimate all in one mascara
  • Almay Age essential makeup
  • Almay one coat multi-benefit mascara
  • Almay Age essentials lip treatment
  • Almay Age essentials concealer
  • Almay eye pencil

I’m loving all these items and I have tried on the fragrances already and all I can say is Love Is On indeed.

cx3ms-wxaae-wlg

Thanks to Revlon for the consideration I feel lucky like xmas came a bit early for me!

#LoveIsOn #Revlon

cx3muaswqaaqwei                                                         Spread the Revlon Love

Joys of being a blogger!

xoxoxo

ZaShandu

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Love is On with Revlon

Leave a Reply

