A month later into the New Year

untitleddddd

Hi beauties

A long break I took I must say only back today!!!! Still breathing

It has been a busy year already, having to prepare for a client’s wedding which took place on the 21st January 2017 and making I execute as requested is no child’s play but I managed to do so! Happy client Happy me :). December was so hectic too that is one busy month!

Apart from blogging I do platters, décor for almost all occasions and I cater as well while I run a B&B on daily basis and still need to blog which I love so much.

Hoping this year brings us joy, prosperity, good health and peace.

Our God is still the same and may he protect us from anything that wasn’t/ isn’t sent by him…

 

Much love

xoxoxo

ZaShandu

 

Leave a Reply

